Crowdcar - invent the future of mobility

Thinktank, hacklab, future mobility.

Media, Press & Review

In our press area you can find pictures, videos, text, facts about Crowdcar, our press reviews, and our press contact.



Press Review: Interviews, Articles, Talks, SocialMedia

• BILD Zeitung, Article (de), 07.06.2018
Wer hat's erfunden? Die Münchner!
"Vier kluge Dinge, die uns das Leben schöner machen"
Source: https://www.bild.de/regional/muenchen/start-up/startups-in-muenchen-55915464.bild.html
Article as PDF

• Euronews, Article (en), 21.05.2018
German engineer builds own electric car
"Meet the Crowdcar, hitting the road this week."
Source: http://www.euronews.com/2018/05/21/german-engineer-builds-own-electric-car

• Euronews, Article (de), 22.05.2018
Zeit für Umdenken in München, das Crowdcar kommt
"Serienreif? Das Crowdcar soll auf den Straßen der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt bald gestestet werden."
Source: http://de.euronews.com/2018/05/22/zeit-fur-umdenken-in-munchen-das-crowdcar-kommt

• MakerSpace, Social Media (en), 02.05.2018
Made at MakerSpace: Crowdcar
"Crowdcar is a crowdsourced, crowdfunded, open and open-minded project to create, make, build, hack, learn, invent and (prototypically) realize new concepts, visions, software and stuff, especially in the field of transportation and mobility. Check out their video!"
Source: https://www.facebook.com/unternehmertummakerspacegmbh/posts/2076226315986464

• eMove360, Talk/Networking (de), 23.04.2018
Thinktank + Hacklab + Mobility = Electric Car? Ein Erfahrungsbericht.
eMonday Network for Mobility 4.0, Munich, Germany
Source: https://www.facebook.com/eMove360/posts/613036985706639

• eMove360, Social Media, 26.04.2018
Crowdcar – That’s what we believe in (VIDEO) See what we are working on at Crowdcar, our vision, our motivation, our goals. Corwdcar ist Aussteller auf der Fachmesse eMove360° - Mobilität 4.0: elektrisch - vernetzt - autonom, 16. - 18. Oktober 2018, München
Source: https://cdn.mlwrx.com/sys/w.aspx?sub=GucEL_fwrsF&mid=0dac044d

• BayStartUp, Social Media (en), 15.05.2018
Crowdcar entwickelt eine offene modulare Elektroauto-Plattform, welche mit Hilfe eines Experten-Netzwerkes und der Community entsteht. Als Proof-of-Concept wurde ein funktionaler Demonstrator eines Elektroautos gebaut. Crowdcar = thinktank + hacklab + mobility.
Source: https://www.facebook.com/baystartup/photos/a.1742217945864867.1073741875.727350970684908/1742220155864646/?type=3

Press Contact

Mr. Juergen Riegel (Languages: German, English, Bavarian)

eMail: [email protected]

Skype: Crowdcar

Tel: +49 89 21546299

Facts

Crowdcar is a crowdsourced, crowdfunded, open and open-minded project to create, make, build, hack, learn, invent and (prototypically) realize new concepts, visions, software and stuff, especially in the field of transportation and mobility. A definition could be:

'Crowdcar = thinktank + hacklab + mobility'

(current application is a small lightweight electric car, but not limited to)

Pictures

Crowdcar functional demonstrator, 05/2018 Crowdcar functional demonstrator


Jürgen Riegel, Founder of Crowdcar Jürgen Riegel, Founder of Crowdcar

Videos

You can choose material from our YouTube Channel or share our latest image movie. We can also provide high resolution video footage about Crowdcar, up to 4.5k (h.265, HDR, Red, RAW) for your reports, documentation, etc.